Director:
Rudy Ruderman
director@hog411.com
Assistant Director:
Laurie Hatch
asstdir@hog411.com
Secretary:
Theresa Jekel
secretary@hog411.com
Treasurer:
Perry Williams
treasurer@hog411.com
Membership:
Deana Lemos-Garcia
membership@hog411.com
Editor:
Janeen Eggett
editor@hog411.com
Webmaster:
Mark Jekel
webmaster@hog411.com
Safety:
Mary Melick
safety@hog411.com
Head Road Captain:
Eric Hatch
roadcap@hog411.com
Photographer:
Nate Wright
photo@hog411.com
Historian:
Larry Benson
historian@hog411.com
Activities:
Dan Wester
activity@hog411.com