2018 HOG 411 Officers

Director:
Mike McCormick
director@hog411.com
Assistant Director:
Rudy Ruderman
asstdir@hog411.com
Secretary:
Susan Neiman
secretary@hog411.com
Treasurer:
Perry Williams
treasurer@hog411.com
Head Road Captain:
Mike (Rambo) Ramsey
roadcap@hog411.com

Activities:
Vacant
activity@hog411.com

Ladies of Harley:
Heather Clifton
loh@hog411.com

Safety:
Mary Melick
safety@hog411.com

Membership:
Paul Neiman
membership@hog411.com

Photographer/Historian:
Vacant
photo@hog411.com

Editor:
Steve Collins
editor@hog411.com

Webmaster:
Vacant
webmaster@hog411.com