2017 HOG 411 Officers

Director:
Chris Goldsberry
director@hog411.com
Assistant Director:
Eric Hatch
asstdir@hog411.com
Secretary:
Cindy Brink
secretary@hog411.com
Treasurer:
Perry Williams
treasurer@hog411.com
Head Road Captain:
Michael McCormick
roadcap@hog411.com

Activities Officer:
Vacant
activity@hog411.com

Ladies of Harley:
Laurie Hatch
loh@hog411.com

Safety:
VACANT
safety@hog411.com

Membership:
Vacant
membership@hog411.com

Photographer/Historian:
VACANT
photo@hog411.com

Editor:
Steve Collins
editor@hog411.com

Webmaster:
Susan Franklin
webmaster@hog411.com